wiki logo MediaSpace Wiki

Communication Theory Fall2007

COMMUNICATION THEORY MW 1345 1500 BOZ 13 crn 40712 hegis cms013005

Session Day Discussion Notes Subject
1 Wed, 5 Sept CommTheoryFall2007Sn01 Introductions
2 Mon, 10 Sept CommTheoryFall2007Sn02 Models, Structures, and Processes
3 Wed, 12 Sept CommTheoryFall2007Sn03 The Theory "Process"
4 Mon, 17 Sept CommTheoryFall2007Sn04 The First Message Theories
5 Wed, 19 Sept CommTheoryFall2007Sn05 Message Structuration: Narrative and Drama
6 Mon, 24 Sept CommTheoryFall2007Sn06 Language and Meaning
7 Wed, 26 Sept CommTheoryFall2007Sn07 Communication, Meaning, and Self
8 Mon, 1 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn08 Nonverbal Communication
9 Wed, 3 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn09 The Process of Perception
10 Mon, 8 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn10 Exploring Relationships
11 Wed, 10 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn11 The Systems Perspective
12 Mon, 15 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn12 Constructivism and Structuration
13 Wed, 17 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn13 Groups: Effective Decision Making
14 Mon, 22 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn14 Review
15 Wed, 24 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn15 Exam
16 Mon, 29 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn16 Ideological Theory
17 Wed, 31 Oct CommTheoryFall2007Sn17 Organization as Culture
18 Mon, 5 Nov CommTheoryFall2007Sn18 Organization as System and Process
19 Wed, 7 Nov CommTheoryFall2007Sn19 Media Effects: Cultivation Theory
20 Mon, 12 Nov CommTheoryFall2007Sn20 Effects of Mass Media
21 Wed, 14 Nov CommTheoryFall2007Sn21 Writing Day
22 Mon, 19 Nov CommTheoryFall2007Sn22 Paper Due
23 Wed, 21 Nov CommTheoryFall2007Sn23 Research Day
Thanksgiving. No classes Thursday or Friday.
24 Mon, 26 Nov CommTheoryFall2007Sn24 Attitudes and Behavior
25 Wed, 28 Nov CommTheoryFall2007Sn25 Persuasion
26 Mon, 3 Dec CommTheoryFall2007Sn26 Point of view
27 Wed, 5 Dec CommTheoryFall2007Sn27 Writing Day
28 Mon, 10 Dec CommTheoryFall2007Sn28 Paper Due
29 Wed, 12 Dec CommTheoryFall2007Sn29 Final Thoughts on Communication Theory
Finals Week: Monday-Friday, December 17-21
Fall Semester Concludes: Friday, December 21



-- Last edited September 18, 2015

Go to Main Topic list


Unless otherwise noted, the contents of this page were written by participants on the Media Space Wiki, operated by Davis Foulger, and should be cited accordingly. For example (APA):
Foulger, D. and other participants. (September 18, 2015). Communication Theory Fall2007. MediaSpaceWiki. Retrieved on from http://evolutionarymedia.com/wiki.htm?CommunicationTheoryFall2007
.
azitromicina canadian pharmacy viagra viagra cialis cheap generic viagra Canadian pharmacy acheter une pharmacie pharmacie en ligne Canadian pharmacy viagra ed pills buy zithromax buy cymbalta pharmacie viagra staxyn avanafil pharmacien en ligne viagra online ed meds generic viagra viagra vs cialis xenical online cialis vs viagra ed drugs pharmacy en ligne buy nexium viagra cialis