wiki logo MediaSpace Wiki

Intercultural Communication Spring2006

Session Day Date Topic Notes
1 Thu Jan 26 Communication and Culture InterculturalSpr2006Sess01
2 Tue Jan 31 Imperatives and Change InterculturalSpr2006Sess02
3 Thu Feb 2 Sources of Culture InterculturalSpr2006Sess03
4 Tue Feb 7 Research Methodologies InterculturalSpr2006Sess04
5 Thu Feb 9 Intercultural Communication Theory InterculturalSpr2006Sess05
6 Tue Feb 14 Ideological Approaches InterculturalSpr2006Sess06
7 Thu Feb 16 Narrative Approaches InterculturalSpr2006Sess07
8 Tue Feb 21 History and Ethnography InterculturalSpr2006Sess08
9 Thu Feb 23 Intercultural Ethics InterculturalSpr2006Sess09
10 Tue Feb 28 Exam 1 InterculturalSpr2006Sess10
11 Thu Mar 2 Culture as Construction InterculturalSpr2006Sess11
12 Tue Mar 7 Self as Cultural Construction InterculturalSpr2006Sess12
13 Thu Mar 9 Phenomonology InterculturalSpr2006Sess13
- Mar 11-19 Oswego Spring Recess
14 Tue Mar 21 Language and Semiotics InterculturalSpr2006Sess14
15 Thu Mar 23 Semiosis and Stereotyping InterculturalSpr2006Sess15
16 Tue Mar 28 Code Variation InterculturalSpr2006Sess16
17 Thu Mar 30 Non-Verbal InterculturalSpr2006Sess17
18 Tue Apr 4 Cultural Transitions InterculturalSpr2006Sess18
19 Thu Apr 6 Class is cancelled  
20 Tue Apr 11 Medium, Genre, and Culture InterculturalSpr2006Sess20
- Thu Apr 13 Spring Break Day: No Classes
21 Tue Apr 18 Relationships InterculturalSpr2006Sess21
- Wed Apr 19 Quest Day and Honors Convocation. Plan to Attend.
22 Thu Apr 20 Conflict InterculturalSpr2006Sess22
23 Tue Apr 25 Competence InterculturalSpr2006Sess23
24 Thu Apr 27 No class. At ECA.
25 Tue May 2 Transitions Between InterculturalSpr2006Sess25
26 Thu May 4 Term Paper Presentations ?InterculturalSpr2006Sess26
27 Tue May 9 Term Paper Presentations InterculturalSpr2006Sess27
28 Thu May 11 Transitions Across InterculturalSpr2006Sess28
F Thu May 18 Final at 2:00pm


-- Last edited September 18, 2015

Go to Main Topic list


Unless otherwise noted, the contents of this page were written by participants on the Media Space Wiki, operated by Davis Foulger, and should be cited accordingly. For example (APA):
Foulger, D. and other participants. (September 18, 2015). Intercultural Communication Spring2006. MediaSpaceWiki. Retrieved on from http://evolutionarymedia.com/wiki.htm?InterculturalCommunicationSpring2006
.
azitromicina canadian pharmacy viagra viagra cialis cheap generic viagra Canadian pharmacy acheter une pharmacie pharmacie en ligne Canadian pharmacy viagra ed pills buy zithromax buy cymbalta pharmacie viagra staxyn avanafil pharmacien en ligne viagra online ed meds generic viagra viagra vs cialis xenical online cialis vs viagra ed drugs pharmacy en ligne buy nexium viagra cialis