wiki logo MediaSpace Wiki

Media Criticism Summer2008

Discussion Notes and Assignments by Session

# Day Class/Date Subject Discussion Notes
1 Mon July 14 Introductions MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn01
2 Wed July 16 The Landscape of Media Criticism & Exploring and Explaining Media; MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn02 IntroductionToMediaCriticism
3 Mon July 21 Doing Media Criticism; Semiotics MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn03
4 Wed July 23 Narrative Theory and Writing Media Criticism MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn04 IntroTo5ParagraphMediaCriticism
5 Mon July 28 Genre Theory and Auteur Theory MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn05 MediaCriticismSummer2007ShortPaper1Detail
6 Wed July 30 Audience-Oriented Criticism and Ideological Analysis Theories of Mind MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn06
7 Mon August 04 Cultural Studies and Theories of Mind MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn07
8 Wed August 06 Production-Oriented Approaches, Medium as Message Theory, and Postmodern Deconstruction MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn08
9 Mon August 11 Term Paper Presentations MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn09
10 Wed August 13 The Rearview Mirror & Thinking Systematically About Media MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn10 MessageEcology
11 Mon or Tue August 18 or 19 Final MediaCriticismSummer2008Sn11



-- Last edited September 18, 2015

Go to Main Topic list


Unless otherwise noted, the contents of this page were written by participants on the Media Space Wiki, operated by Davis Foulger, and should be cited accordingly. For example (APA):
Foulger, D. and other participants. (September 18, 2015). Media Criticism Summer2008. MediaSpaceWiki. Retrieved on from http://evolutionarymedia.com/wiki.htm?MediaCriticismSummer2008
.
azitromicina canadian pharmacy viagra viagra cialis cheap generic viagra Canadian pharmacy acheter une pharmacie pharmacie en ligne Canadian pharmacy viagra ed pills buy zithromax buy cymbalta pharmacie viagra staxyn avanafil pharmacien en ligne viagra online ed meds generic viagra viagra vs cialis xenical online cialis vs viagra ed drugs pharmacy en ligne buy nexium viagra cialis